Accucraft’s Model Steam Trains

Share it with your friends Like

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

Close

For our final video from the 2018 Summer Steam-Up, we sit down with Accucraft Trains’ President Bing Cheng to talk about his company’s lineup of steam train models and kits. Bing gives us a sense of how these intricate scale locomotives are developed and the size of the hobby today.

Shot by Gunther Kirsch and edited by Norman Chan

Find out more at http://www.accucraft.com/

Subscribe for more videos! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom

We recommend this site to visit Hornby Railways train-package-tight

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://twitter.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman http://www.twitter.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney http://www.twitter.com/thebrokennerd83
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson http://www.twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis http://www.asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!

Comments

Write a comment

*

*********COMPENSATION DISCLOSURE******** Unless otherwise expressly stated, you should assume that the links contained on this site may be affiliate links and the author will earn commission if you click on them and buy the product / service mentioned in this post. We recommend this site to visit Hornby Railways

Many Thanks For Visiting Our Video Blog. ***** Share The Love!

CONTACT US*****DISCLAIMER*****DMCA*****PRIVATE-POLICY*****TERMS